First Post: Simulcasting Only    Track Condition: Open for Simulcasting

Contact Hawthorne

MAILING ADDRESS:

Hawthorne Race Course
3501 S. Laramie
Stickney/Cicero, IL 60804
(708) 780-3700


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Name Position Email/Phone
Tim Carey President & General Manager - Contact Christina Vitone -
Christina Vitone Assistant to Tim Carey cvitone@hawthorneracecourse.com
John Walsh Assistant General Manager jwalsh@clubhawthorne.com
Jeffrey Kras Chief Financial Officer jkras@hawthorneracecourse.com
John Demy Director of Mutuels jdemy@hawthorneracecourse.com
Dennis Taylor Director of Security dtaylor@hawthorneracecourse.com
Rhonda Sosnowski Marketing Manager rhondas@hawthorneracecourse.com
Michele Schaade Assistant Director of OTB Operations
Bolingbrook, Glendale Heights, Joliet, Mokena & Prospect Heights OTBs
micheles@clubhawthorne.com
Cheryl Benes Guest Services Manager / Club Hawthorne cbenes@hawthorneracecourse.com
Howie Fagan Director of Sponsorships and Community Relations hfagan@hawthorneracecourse.com
Greg Cardenas Track Superintendent 708-780-3700
John Walsh Simulcast Coordinator jwalsh@hawthorneracecourse.com
Peter Galassi Announcer 708-780-3700
Jack Carey Director of Food & Beverage jackcarey@hawthorneracecourse.com
David Raak Director of Special Events davidraak@hawthorneracecourse.com
Four Footed Fotos Track Photographer fourfootedfotos@aol.com
Allan Plever Director of Racing/Racing Secretary APlever@hawthorneracecourse.com
Dave White Assistant Racing Secretary racingoffice@hawthorneracecourse.com
Deborah Lindsay Stakes Coordinator racingoffice@hawthorneracecourse.com
Horsemen's Bookkeeper Horsemen's Bookkeeper 708-652-3655
708-780-3700 Ext #3743
Fax: 708-652-3633
Mike Harris Director of Admissions and Programs mharris@hawthorneracecourse.com
David Benhart Director of Facility Maintenance 708-780-3700



Copyright ©2014 Hawthorneracecourse.com. All rights reserved.
Web site developed by: Select Web Ventures